New Brunswick Health Sciences Technology High School DirectoryTop of Page

Faculty

Faculty Subject (Grade) Email
Scott Acocella Algebra (9th)
Geometry (9th and 10th)
scott_acocella@nbpsnj.net
Christopher Aliano US History I (10th)
US History II (11th)
Financial Literacy (10th)
christopher_aliano@nbpsnj.net
Linda Ashforth English (10th and 12th)
College Apps (12th)
linda_ashforth@nbpsnj.net
Anju Bala Pre Calculus (11th and 12th) anju_bala@nbpsnj.net
Ed Barry Physics (11th) edward_barry@nbpsnj.net
Mayra Byszynski Spanish 2 (10th)
Spanish 3 (11th)
mayra_byszynski@nbpsnj.net
Chester Chu AP Chemistry (12th)
Chemistry (10th)
chester_chu@nbpsnj.net
Julien Cuny Health (9th-12th)
Physical Ed (9th-12th)
julien_cuny@nbpsnj.net
Subha Eswaran AP Biology (12th) subha_eswaran@nbpsnj.net
Clifford Harris Biology (9th) clifford_harris@nbpsnj.net
Joshua Heller Music (9th-10th) joshua_heller@nbpsnj.net
Makiko Highton Art (9th and 12th) makiko_highton@nbpsnj.net
Daniel Kim World History (9th)
US History (10th)
Financial Literacy (10th)
dan_kim@nbpsnj.net
Frank Loffelman English (9th and 11th)
College Apps (12th)
frank_loffelman@nbpsnj.net
Mikhail Nisevich AP Calculus (11th and 12th)
Calculus (12th)
mikhail_nisevich@nbpsnj.net
Rosemary Towle AP English (11th)
AP English(12th)
rosemary_towle@nbpsnj.net
Andrew Vasquez Geometry (9th)
Algebra (10th and 11th)
andrew_vasquez@nbpsnj.net
Dulce Wechsler Spanish 1 (9th)
Spanish 3 (11th)
dulce_wechsler@nbpsnj.net

Administration/Staff

Name Title Email
Michael W. Fanelli Principal michael_fanelli@nbpsnj.net
Ann Tujague Principal's Secretary ann_tujague@nbpsnj.net
Joanne Ciezak Supervisor of Instruction joanne_ciezak@nbpsnj.net
Colleen White Guidance Counselor colleen_white@nbpsnj.net
Mayra Byszynski Guidance Secretary mayra_byszynski@nbpsnj.net
Patricia Pane Nurse patricia_pane@nbpsnj.net